Skip to main content

Science Department

Science Department

As a Science Department, our goal is to facilitate critical thinking and hands on learning,  through the exploration of engineering and the      Next Generation Science Standards. 

8th Grade: 

  • Bane Visnjic 
  • Megan Holland 

7th Grade: 

  • Leslie Searl 
  • Greg Rogo

6th Grade: 

  • Leslie Frazee
  • Gretchen Miller